Board Of Directors

2024 Board of Directors

NHA Services is governed by a board of directors comprised of NHA member hospital C-Suite executives.

Board Member - Don Carpenter

Don Carpenter


Senior Executive, Strategic Services

Beatrice Community Hospital & Health System
Beatrice, Nebraska

Board Member - Abby Alfs

Abby Alfs

Vice Chair

Chief Human Resources/Compliance Officer

Fillmore County Hospital
Geneva, Nebraska

Board Member - Danelle Franzen

Danelle Franzen

Secretary / Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer

Great Plains Health
North Platte, NE

Board Member - Lori Beeby

Lori Beeby


Vice President, Support Services

Community Hospital
McCook, Nebraska

Board Member - Kristopher Mathews

Kristopher Mathews


Chief Executive Officer

Dundy County Hospital
Benkelman, Nebraska

Board Member - Megan Heath

Megan Heath


Chief Executive Officer

Gordon Memorial Health Services
Gordon, NE

Board Member - Caleb Poore

Caleb Poore


Chief Executive Officer

Boone County Health Center
Albion, Nebraska

Board Member - Travis Gregg

Travis Gregg


Chief Operating Officer

Bryan Medical Center
Lincoln, NE

Board Member - Anthony  Ashby

Anthony Ashby


VP & Chief Operating Officer

CHI Health Immanuel & Mercy Council Bluffs
Omaha, NE

Board Member - Jeremy Nordquist

Jeremy Nordquist



Nebraska Hospital Association
Lincoln, NE

Board Member - Jon Borton

Jon Borton

Staff Liaison

Senior Vice President, NHA Subsidiaries

Nebraska Hospital Association
Lincoln, NE

Board Member - Mike DeLanie

Mike DeLanie

Staff Liaison

Senior Director - Business Partnerships

NHA Services, Inc.
Lincoln, NE